محطة مانشستر بيكاديللي

شقق سيتيسويتيس داخل مبنى بنيت لهذا الغرض حديثة مصممة مع الضيوف في الاعتبار. جعل رحلتك سهلة بقدر الإمكان والإقامة في سيتيسويتيس، والشقق تجعل الضيوف يشعرون 'في الداخل' أثناء السفر. 

وفقا للوصي، ولدينا السكن بالقرب من "مانشستر بيكاديللي" قد يشعر الإقامة الحضرية مع مساحات داخلية أنيقة ومستوى منخفض.

يمكنك أن تختار بين شقق الاستوديو، وغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم. كل غرفة بسرير ملكي كمعيار، بما في ذلك منطقة صالة . تطل "أجنحة جمع نهائي" عبر إيرول "كاتدرائية مانشستر" وجزء من منطقة التجزئة وسط مانشستر. 

15 دقائق فقط من "محطة قطار بيكاديللي"، سيتيسويتيس يوفر روابط ممتازة إلى جميع المدن الكبرى في المملكة المتحدة والعالم. هوب على ترام ونعجب الحكومية مذهلة في مانشستر(ه) قبل أخذ نزهة قصيرة إلى أسفل من "تبادل ساحة الترام" إلى سيتيسويتيس. 

سوف توضع تماما الاستمتاع بكل ما تقدمه عندما يقيمون في سيتيسويتيس المدينة. اكتشف مانشستر في الأسلوب، مع الكثير من الفضاء والراحة لا يرقى إليه الشك واللمسات الفاخرة مدروس. ترقية إقامتك بحجز وجبة إفطار إنكليزية كاملة في "الصالة التنفيذية سيتيسويتيس". 

جيدة لمعرفة

"من بيكاديللي"، يمكنك الحصول على سيتيسويتيس بسيارات الأجرة، والحافلات، والترام أو سيرا على الأقدام. سيارة أجرة سيكلف £7-9 جنيه استرليني من محطة القطار إلى "شقق سيتيسويتيس"، مانشستر-

وهناك 3 مجاناً "مانشستر ميتروشوتلي" لخدمات الحافلات التي تعمل من خارج محطة بيكاديللي عبر إلى مركز مدينة مانشستر؛ بورتلاند ستريت (الحي)، بيتر ستريت (وسط مانشستر)، Deansgate (سبينينجفيلدس)، Deansgate، فيكتوريا محطة والحي الشمالي وشارع أكسفورد و Printworks-بضع دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من سيتيسويتيس. خدمة ميتروشوتلي في العملية من 07:00 ص-07:00 م كل يوم ويدير كل 10 دقائق. 

إذا كنت مسافراً الضوء، وبدلاً من ذلك سوف وصولك سيرا على الأقدام-كما يفعل كثير من-الرحلة من بيكاديللي إلى سيتيسويتيس ما يزيد قليلاً على 20 دقيقة. يجري على الأقدام يمنحك ميزة إضافية تتمثل في عدم الاضطرار إلى السفر في جميع أنحاء وسط المدينة للوصول إلى الوجهة الخاص بك ويمكنك المشي من خلال منطقة التجزئة وسط شوارعها. الرحلة مباشرة مع أغلبية الرحلة ويجري على امتداد شارع السوق، شارع رونثرو مزدحم الذي يقع من خلال مركز مانشستر. 

حمام سباحه 18m
صالة رياضيه علي مدار 24 ساعة

شقق مانشستر لكجري الفندقية

CitySuites هي الشقق الفندقية الوحيدة في مانشستر والتي تضم مسبحا داخليا بعيار 18 مترا وجاكوزي وجيم حديث ومكتب استقبال يعمل علي مدار 24 ساعة وخدمه الكونسيرج. تجد لنا في قلب مركز مدينه مانشستر. تجمع أجنحتنا الفاخرة بين وسائل الراحة المنزلية واللمسات الفاخرة للفندق. في CitySuites ، سواء كنت تزور لمده ليلتين أو سنه ، أو للعمل أو للمتعة ، فان التميز هو جوهرنا.

عرض جميع الشقق

Manchester Piccadilly Station

CitySuites apartments are within a modern purpose-built building designed with guests in mind. Make your journey as easy as possible and stay at CitySuites, the apartments make guests feel 'at home' while travelling. 

According to the Guardian, our accommodation near Manchester Piccadilly has the feels of an urban residence with stylish, low-key interiors.

You can choose between a Studio, One Bedroom or Two Bedroom apartments. Each room has King-sized beds as standard, including a lounge area. The Definitive Collection Suites have views across the Irwell to Manchester Cathedral and part of Manchester’s Central Retail District. 

Only 15 minutes away from Piccadilly Train Station, CitySuites offers excellent links to all major cities in the UK and the world. Hop on a tram and admire Manchester's stunning architecture before taking a short stroll down from The Exchange Square Tram Stop to CitySuites. 

You'll be perfectly placed to enjoy all that the city has to offer when staying at CitySuites. Discover Manchester in style, with plenty of space, unquestionable comfort and thoughtful luxury touches. Upgrade your stay by booking a full English breakfast at the CitySuites Executive Lounge. 

 

GOOD TO KNOW

From Piccadilly, you can get to CitySuites by taxi, bus, tram or by walking. A taxi will cost £7 - £9 from the train station to CitySuites Apartments, Manchester.

There are 3 free Manchester Metroshuttle bus services that run from outside Piccadilly Station through to Manchester city centre; Portland Street (Chinatown), Peter Street (Manchester Central), Deansgate (Spinningfields), Deansgate, Victoria Station, Northern Quarter, Oxford Road and Printworks - just a few minutes' walk from CitySuites. The Metroshuttle service is in operation from 7 am - 7 pm every day and runs every 10 minutes. 

If you're travelling light and you'd rather arrive by foot - as many do - the journey from Piccadilly to CitySuites is just over 20-minutes. Being on foot gives you the added advantage of not having to travel around the city centre to get to your destination and you can walk through the pedestrianised central retail district. The journey is straightforward with the majority of the journey being along Market Street, a busy run-through street that falls through the centre of Manchester. 

 

Executive Lounge
Pool

Manchester's Luxury Serviced Apartments

CitySuites is a new concept in rented city centre living, bringing luxury touches and essential convenience to your place in the city. We are dedicated to producing an experience that will fulfil your idea of perfection. Each and every apartment has been designed to be your home away from home.

View all apartments