مركز ترافورد

السكن 5 نجوم سيتيسويتيس بالقرب من "مركز ترافورد مانشستر"

سيتيسويتيس مفهوم جديد في مانشستر، يقدم الإقامة الفاخرة مع الخدمة 5 * فندق. اختيار الإقامة في إحدى الشقق الاستوديو، وغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم كما كنت تنغمس في بعض العلاج التجزئة في مركز ترافورد إينتو. 

إينتو ترافورد المركز واحد من أكبر مراكز البيع بالتجزئة في أوروبا. ويضم 280 المتاجر حيث يمكنك العثور سيلفريدجز، جون لويس، دبنهامز، شوكولا الفندق، ريس، وأحذية وسواروفسكي. ستجد حتى سينما اوديون 20-الشاشة في الطابق العلوي.

الأمور للقيام في ترافورد مركز

ظننا قد تحتاج إلى بعض الأفكار لمهلة من التسوق. لقد جمعنا بعض الأفكار وهي الأسرة الصديقة أو فقط للأزواج:

  • البولينج في مركز ترافورد إينتو: فونسكابي نامكو قد   البولينج الممرات يمكنك استئجار داخل مركز ترافورد إينتو. نود أن نقترح الحجز المسبق في بولينغ، خلاف ذلك، قد تضطر إلى الانتظار. قبل زيارة بولينغ، التحقق من العروض الخاصة على الإنترنت.
  • مجنون الجولف في مركز ترافورد إينتو: "الجنة جزيرة مغامرة الغولف" يستضيف اثنين من 18 حفرة ملاعب غولف مصغرة. يمكن الحصول على تنافسية قليلاً كزوجين لمعرفة الذين يتم شراء العشاء أو تهدئة الأطفال لمدة ساعة. جزيرة الفردوس التهم 8.50 جنيه استرليني للكبار واحد للعب واحدة مستديرة أو 12.75 جنيه استرليني للعب جولتين.
  • "الحياة البحرية" في مركز ترافورد إينتو: ماء "الحياة البحرية" خارج مركز ترافورد إينتو هو مغامرة في أي سن. بحر الحياة استضافة محادثات حول أسماك القرش، الأشعة والسلاحف من 11:00 ص يوميا. يمكنك حفظ 25% عند حجز على الإنترنت الذي يسمح لك بتخطي قائمة الانتظار-
< النمط p = "نص العليالحرس الوطني: مركز؛ " >

جيدة لمعرفة

"سيتيسويتيس من" الشقق في "مركز مدينة مانشستر"، يمكنك أما الحصول على سيارة أجرة أو حافلة. سيارة أجرة سيكلف £12 إلى 17 جنيهاً لمركز ترافورد إينتو.

خط الحافلات 250 X50 من حدائق مانشستر بيكاديللي يعمل كل عشر دقائق من 07:00 ص إلى 06:00 م الاثنين إلى السبت. حدائق بيكاديللي مانشستر على مسافة 15 دقيقة من الشقق الفندقية مانشستر لدينا.

حمام سباحه 18m
صالة رياضيه علي مدار 24 ساعة

شقق مانشستر لكجري الفندقية

CitySuites هي الشقق الفندقية الوحيدة في مانشستر والتي تضم مسبحا داخليا بعيار 18 مترا وجاكوزي وجيم حديث ومكتب استقبال يعمل علي مدار 24 ساعة وخدمه الكونسيرج. تجد لنا في قلب مركز مدينه مانشستر. تجمع أجنحتنا الفاخرة بين وسائل الراحة المنزلية واللمسات الفاخرة للفندق. في CitySuites ، سواء كنت تزور لمده ليلتين أو سنه ، أو للعمل أو للمتعة ، فان التميز هو جوهرنا.

عرض جميع الشقق

The Trafford Centre 

CitySuites 5-Star Accommodation near Trafford Centre Manchester

CitySuites is a new concept in Manchester, offering luxury accommodation with the service of a 5* hotel. Choose to stay in one of our Studio, One Bedroom or Two Bedroom apartments as you indulge in some retail therapy at the Intu Trafford Centre. 

The Intu Trafford Centre is one of the largest retail centres in Europe. It boasts 280 shops where you can find a Selfridges, John Lewis, Debenhams, Hotel Chocolat, Reiss, Boots and Swarovski. You'll even find a 20-screen Odeon Cinema on the top floor.

 

THINGS TO DO AT THE TRAFFORD CENTRE

We thought you may need some ideas for a time out from shopping. We’ve gathered some ideas which are family friendly or just for couples:

  • Bowling at Intu Trafford Centre: Namco FunScape has bowling lanes you can rent within the Intu Trafford Centre. We would suggest pre-booking the bowling lanes, otherwise, you may have to wait. Before visiting the bowling lanes, check for special offers online.
  • Crazy golf at Intu Trafford Centre: Paradise Island Adventure Golf hosts two 18 hole miniature golf courses. You could get a little competitive as a couple to see who is buying dinner or pacify the kids for an hour. Paradise Island charges £8.50 for one adult to play one round or £12.75 to play two rounds.
  • Sea Life at Intu Trafford Centre: Sea Life aquarium is just outside the Intu Trafford Centre which is an adventure at any age. Sea Life host talks about sharks, Rays and Turtles from 11 AM each day. You can save 25% when you book online which allows you to skip the queue.

 

GOOD TO KNOW

From CitySuites apartments in Manchester City Centre, you can either get a taxi or bus. A taxi will cost £12 to £17 to Intu Trafford Centre.

The 250 X50 bus line from Manchester Piccadilly Gardens runs every ten minutes from 7 AM to 6 PM Monday to Saturday. Manchester Piccadilly Gardens is a fifteen-minute walk from our Manchester aparthotel.

 

Executive Lounge
Pool

Manchester's Luxury Serviced Apartments

CitySuites is a new concept in rented city centre living, bringing luxury touches and essential convenience to your place in the city. We are dedicated to producing an experience that will fulfil your idea of perfection. Each and every apartment has been designed to be your home away from home.

View all apartments